Gave up on Pyrofan

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gave up on Pyrofan

Well, I guess Pyrofan is finished. Made the move to here. Still recuperating from trip to MAFF. Hello everyone! Still don't know who all has migrated here. Anyway, some here may know me and others may not. For those that don't know me, I hope we get a chance to change that. Stay green.
    President- Bluegrass Pyrotechnic Guild
    Registered Ohio Assistant

Originally posted by Shooter View Post
    Well, I guess Pyrofan is finished. Made the move to here. Still recuperating from trip to MAFF. Hello everyone! Still don't know who all has migrated here. Anyway, some here may know me and others may not. For those that don't know me, I hope we get a chance to change that. Stay green.
    Hey man, first of, welcome aboard.
    I was an Admin at Pyrofan and have to admit that after the first 4 weeks of it being down, I had a feeling that it wasn't coming back. Another site with a ton of pics and videos lost!
    Here, Josh Scott and myself decided to pull the trigger on the new PyroUniverse site. We have taken steps to make sure that this site will NEVER go away, we have contingency plans in place!
    We have 4 Admins who have complete control of the day to day activities. So, our "New" site is by Pyros for Pyros.

As for MAFF, not sure how I missed meeting you, lol. I was wondering all over the field meeting everyone. Also, I was sitting just behind Joe Carp during the Maffle.
    Next time brother! Hope to meet soon.

Enjoy our site.

Comment

• Shooter
      Shooter commented
      Editing a comment
      Ken,
      I met you at 2018 MAFF. As for this year, I saw you several times. Just was to busy setting up our display for the Backyard Battle to engage with a lot of folks. I was at MAFFLE. Struck out this year. I talked to Carp and Coach a little throughout the day. Anyway, enjoyed MAFF. Our group did the Sound of Silence by Disturbed. Finished in second place.